jump to navigation

Too much sun on a Sunday April 23, 2007

Posted by Matsu in Family, Humor.
trackback

This weekend my son had two baseball games. I attended them both. Each game took place during the high point of the sun (early afternoon). One on Saturday and one on Sunday. I am a typical I.T. guy with a rather pale (okay, white) complexion. So, you could imagine what happened.

It wasn’t until Sunday that I reached my ‘quota’ of sun exposure and then entered the burn zone. Now, I am paying for the over-exposure. My skin is literally hot to the touch. Weird.

I must remember to buy some sun block before the next game.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

