jump to navigation

Southeastern Lexington Cal Ripken Baseball March 9, 2006

Posted by Matsu in Family, Random.
trackback

For several years my son has played baseball at a park located in Southeast Lexington, Kentucky. Veterans Park, the location of the baseball fields, is located near my home. Every year I search and search the Internet for their official web site. No matter what key words I searched on (including “Southeastern Lexington KY Cal Ripken baseball”) the search engines never come up with the web site I am looking for. Instead, it gives an extensive list of web sites that have news articles about the baseball team from the Southeastern league that went to the Little League world series a few years ago.

Since it’s never easy finding the official web site of the Southeastern Lexington Cal Ripken baseball organization, I am adding this entry in my blog so I can always find it. Or, at least know where I can go to find the link to the offical site.

In case you want to write this down, the web site URL is: http://www.southeasternbaseball.org

If you are looking for the Southeast Lexington Babe Ruth league, their website is:  http://sebr.baberuthnetwork.com

Play ball!

Comments»

1. marshal aiken and matt hall - April 15, 2006

yo se baseball is so sweet me and my friend think this leauge rocks
go se!!!!

2. Duh who do you think..... Emily you bozo - June 28, 2006

O.k. Marshal this is Emily from your baseball team and I was on the internet and this popped up on my laptop’s screen. Is this a joke? Anyway weird site!!!!

3. ginny - April 11, 2011

that link to the website is no good

4. Christina - January 17, 2014

Hi, I check your blogs daily. Your writing style is
awesome, keep up the good work!

My blog page about technological innovation: webslideapp.com (Christina)


Leave a Reply

